神说人说

一百二十年

大洪水以后,水天篷被破坏,人类的寿命跌到120年,随后又因着紫外线照射堆积的伤害,人类寿命降到70岁,相当于今天医疗先进国家的水平。
推荐给好友
更多音频文件: MP3

一百二十年

(文章编号: 674)

几年以前,我为一家周报卖广告。我在一个轮胎商店停下来,想要卖我的广告。店主是一个高大,刻薄,粗鲁的男人。在谈话中我所提到的一个词"神愿意"把这个未信者引入了轨道。他说:"神!神!!!神今天跟你说话了吗?"我回答说事实上在来他商店的路上我正在和神谈话。我继续说他也许会奇怪为什么神不对他说话,我解释道他不能听到神的声音因为他的心里充满了世界。
能向神说话并听到他的回答是不是很不寻常?一旦我们相信了主耶稣基督,悔改我们的罪,遵守他话语的诫命,超自然的对话就开始了。事实上它的开始早于那一时刻,因为圣灵促使我们有信心领受最初的救恩。
把世界的东西清除出我们的内心很重要。然后我们才能听到他的声音。
你能听到神的声音吗?你重生了吗第二次出生?神现在在对你说话,你愿意听吗?今天可以是你被拯救以及公开和万物的神沟通的一天。点击"Further With Jesus"根据简单的指示,你立刻就能进入神的国。
神说,创世纪6:3
耶和华说:"人既属乎血气,我的灵就不永远住在他里面,然而他的日子还可到一百二十年。"
人说,圣经没什么可信度。它的篇章只是老旧的人的话。
现在来看记录。早于诺亚世界性大洪水的年代中,人的平均年龄是令人惊愕的911岁。亚当死于930岁,圣经记录中最老的人玛土撒拉活了969岁。要得到更多大洪水前人类寿命的信息,请查看本站点的专题"Dinosaurs Updated(恐龙)"。大洪水之后人类寿命从平均911岁陡然跌落到创世纪6:3所预言的120岁甚至更少,如诗篇90:10所说:
我们一生的年日是七十岁,若是强壮可到八十岁;但其中所矜夸的不过是劳苦愁烦,转眼成空,我们便如飞而去。
一些激烈的事发生大大缩短了人的寿命,这都是在诺亚大洪水期间发生的。在创造的起初神在我们的空气以上放了一层水,(如创世纪1:6-8所记:神说:"诸水之间要有空气,将水分为上下。"神就造出空气,将空气以下的水、空气以上的水分开了。事就这样成了。神称空气为天。有晚上,有早晨,是第二日。)在诺亚的时代,作为雨下到地上来。请查看本网站的"Noah's Ark Fact Or Fiction Updated(诺亚方舟-事实还是虚构)"。根据科学家的观点,一个水的遮篷在我们的天空之上,大到可以引起一场世界性洪水,它其实对人类有很大的益处。包围着整个地球,它将保护世界免于60种主要的缩短寿命的疾病,还可以创造一个温和的热带天堂,提供完美的空气,完美的食物等,再加上还能使被造物免于因太阳辐射而产生有害的突变。
大洪水以后,水天篷被破坏,人类的寿命跌到120年,随后又因着紫外线照射堆积的伤害,人类寿命降到70岁,相当于今天医疗先进国家的水平。
在Dr.Reginald Cherry的书《The Bible Cure(圣经疗法)》中你可以找到如下的一段:
科学家一直在试图解开几十年寿命的奥秘。在50年代早期,科学家Leonard Hayflick,圣弗朗西斯科加利福尼亚大学的科学家,发现一件很有趣的事:所有人类的细胞只能自我复制有限的次数。估计约有五十次细胞分裂,而据Dr. Hayflick估算这将把人的年龄限制在一百一十五到一百二十年之间。
研究人员尚不知道是什么定规了细胞活动的时间表,但人类的寿命似乎被设置成大约一百二十年。研究者们研究人类细胞的培养,它们不停地分裂直到最多五十到六十次,这就相当于一百二十年。【摘录完毕】
在现代科学开始明白一些原因之前几千年,神就在他荣耀的书圣经里宣告了它。这些启示都是很私密的真理,唯有创造者自己才能知晓。你能听到他的声音吗?
神说,创世纪6:3
耶和华说:"人既属乎血气,我的灵就不永远住在他里面,然而他的日子还可到一百二十年。"
人说,圣经没什么可信度。它的篇章只是老旧的人的话。
现在你看到了记录。

参考书目
《圣经》
Cherry R.,MD,《The Bible Cure(圣经疗法)》,创造书屋,第八页。

访问: 11775

God Said Man Said

One Hundred Twenty Years

After the flood and the destruction of the water canopy, the life span of man drops to 120 years, and then as the harmful effects of ultraviolet bombardment accumulate, the life span drops to 70 years. This is similar to what the more medically advanced nations know today.
Recommend To A Friend
Additional Audio Files: MP3

One Hundred Twenty Years

Topic#: 674

Years ago I was selling advertising space for a weekly newspaper. I stopped at a tire store to attempt to sell an advertisement. The owner was a big, caustic, burly man. In my presentation I uttered the phrase, "God willing," which put this unbeliever into orbit.

He said, "God! God!!! Did God speak to you today?" I replied that as a matter of fact I was just having a conversation with God on the way to his store. I went on to say that he probably wondered why God didn’t speak to him. I explained that he couldn’t hear God’s voice because his heart was filled with the world.

Isn’t it marvelous to be able to speak to God and hear His reply? Once we have believed upon the Lord Jesus Christ, repented of our sins, and surrendered ourselves unto the commandments in His Word, the supernatural dialogue begins. In truth it actually begins prior to that point as the Holy Ghost draws us unto the Faith for initial salvation.

It’s important that we get the world out of our hearts. Then we will hear His voice.

Can you hear God’s voice? Have you been born again — born a second time? God is speaking to you at this moment. Are you willing to listen? Today can be your day of salvation and your open communication with the God of all. Click onto "Further With Jesus" for childlike instructions and instant entry into the Kingdom of God.

GOD SAID, Genesis 6:3:

    And the LORD said, My spirit shall not always strive with man, for that he also is flesh: yet his days shall be an hundred and twenty years.
MAN SAID: No credibility should be assigned to the Bible. Its writings are the old archaic words of men.

Now THE RECORD. Prior to the worldwide flood in the days of Noah, man’s average age was a staggering 911 years. Adam died at 930 years old and Methuselah, the oldest man recorded in the scriptures, at 969 years. See the subject "Dinosaurs Updated" on this site for more information about life spans before the great flood. Immediately after the flood man’s age span drops precipitously from an average 911 years to Genesis 6:3’s prophecy of 120 years and down further yet as it is stated in Psalms 90:10:
    The days of our years are threescore years and ten; and if by reason of strength they be fourscore years, yet is their strength labour and sorrow; for it is soon cut off, and we fly away.
Something dramatic happened that shortened man’s life span so profoundly and it happened during the worldwide flood of Noah. In the beginning of creation God placed a blanket of water above our sky (Genesis 1:6-8: "And God said, Let there be a firmament in the midst of the waters, and let it divide the waters from the waters. And God made the firmament, and divided the waters which were under the firmament from the waters which were above the firmament: and it was so. And God called the firmament Heaven. And the evening and the morning were the second day.") and in the days of Noah He rained it down upon the earth. See "Noah’s Ark — Fact or Fiction Updated" on this site. According to scientists, a water canopy positioned above our sky large enough to cause a worldwide flood would have a dramatic benefit on the human race. Surrounding the globe, it would shield the world from over 60 major life-shortening diseases as well as create a mild tropical paradise, offer perfect air, perfect food, etc., plus protect creation from harmful mutations caused by the sun’s radiation.

After the flood and the destruction of the water canopy, man’s life span dropped to 120 years, and then as the harmful effects of ultraviolet bombardment accumulate, the life span dropped to 70 years, similar to what the more medically advanced nations know today.

In Dr. Reginald Cherry’s book, "The Bible Cure," the following paragraph is found:
    Scientists have been trying to unravel the mysteries of aging for decades. In the early fifties, Leonard Hayflick, a scientist at the University of California, San Francisco, discovered a very interesting thing: All human cells are able to reproduce themselves only a certain number of times. This is estimated to be about fifty cell divisions, which Dr. Hayflick estimated would place the human life at between one hundred fifteen and one hundred twenty years. Researchers still don’t know what drives this cellular timetable, but the life span of humans seems to be set at approximately one hundred twenty years. Researchers can study a culture of human cells as they divide repeatedly until a maximum of fifty to sixty divisions, which equates to one hundred twenty years. [End of quote]
Thousands of years before modern science began to know the reason why, God declared it in His glorious book, the Holy Bible. These revelations are intimate truths that only the creator Himself could know. Can you hear His voice?

GOD SAID, Genesis 6:3:
    And the LORD said, My spirit shall not always strive with man, for that he also is flesh: yet his days shall be an hundred and twenty years.
MAN SAID: No credibility should be assigned to the Bible. Its writings are the old archaic words of men.

Now you have THE RECORD.




References:

Authorized King James Version

Cherry R., MD, The Bible Cure, Creation House, p. 8

Visits: 14225