基督的史实

更深经历耶稣

你准备好决定归向荣耀之主了吗?你将不会再做出比这个意义更重大的决定了,没有任何决定能与之相比。
推荐给好友
更多音频文件: MP3

更深经历耶稣

(文章编号: 571)

做出你生命中最重要的一个决定,邀请耶稣进入到你的生命中。

了解世界为什么是这个样子是很重要的。为什么世界充满罪恶:偷盗,强奸,暴力,谋杀,说谎,仇恨,苦毒,乱伦,通奸,同性恋,兽性,疾病,畸形,精神病,忧郁,等等?谁应该对此负责?我们自己有没有参与?有没有一种方式可以让我们远离这些罪恶?

就像你我所知道的,这些罪恶源自6000多年前的伊甸园。我们最初的始祖亚当和夏娃,被上帝创造并生活在一起。【题外话:一些研究长寿问题的科学家已经得出结论,即人类身体的细胞可以不停地自我更新】上帝给了亚当和夏娃一条禁命,在《创世纪》2章17节提到:
"只是分别善恶树上的果子,你不可吃,因为你吃的日子必定死。"

神说:"不要偷吃禁果,吃的那日你必定死。"
有一天,在伊甸园中,撒旦变成蛇向夏娃说话。他挑战了上帝话语的可信性并且告诉夏娃上帝是一个骗子。撒旦告诉夏娃即使吃了禁果也不会死,并且还会像上帝一样永远活着。夏娃选择相信了谎言,亚当也听了夏娃的话吃了禁果。他们的灵魂在那天便死了,正如上帝所说的那样。但他们的肉身生命活了很多年,直到他们生命的结束。《圣经》给我们讲述了人类在得到救赎前的光景,《以弗所书》2章1节提到,"你们死在过犯罪恶之中,他叫你们活过来。"事实是我们属灵的生命已经死了,我们的始祖亚当和夏娃已不再有属灵生命的种子,所以无法传递给后代。夏娃和亚当把他们的后代卖给了撒旦地上邪恶之王。

人类被卖给了撒旦,所以人类必须被买回来;因而耶稣基督其中的一个称呼就是"救赎者",意思就是把人类买回来的人。我们的祖先,上溯到亚当,属灵的生命都已经死了,我们也是一样。我们都是某某先生和某某女士结合所生的孩子,代代相传。不幸的是,我们生来便带有罪性。这就是为什么耶稣说我们必须要重生,获得新生命的原因。
当你重生的时候,你便成为了上帝的孩子。在这个重要时刻,《圣经》里说你的新名字将会写在荣耀里如果你决定接受耶稣做你生命的主和救主。这不是教派派性,而是在基督耶稣里的一条新的、真实的生命之路。今天,作为耶稣基督的大使者,靠着圣灵涌流的能力,我可以引导你来到全能上帝的面前。通过耶稣基督所流的宝血,你在上帝面前获得洁净。
上帝的应许就是你可以获得重生。你所有的罪都将被饶恕和赦免;今天将是你生命中最美好的一天,而明天将会变得更好。到目前为止你有没有得到比这更好的应许?上帝对你的要求就是相信耶稣基督,他的唯一的独生爱子。忏悔并远离罪恶,把你的生命降服在主耶稣基督的指引和主权下。这种改变生命的决定,结果就是获得永恒的生命。
无论你过去做过什么,也无论你被罪、毒品、酒精、淫乱、仇恨等等捆绑的多紧,耶稣基督的宝血将会洗尽所有的罪,在耶稣基督里你将成为新造的人。你将会被重生第二次被生出来被赎回后的真正的重生之日。

你准备好决定归向荣耀之主了吗?你将不会再做出比这个意义更重大的决定了,没有任何决定能与之相比。现在跟随我,一起来做决志祷告:
亲爱的上帝,我是一个罪人。我请求你赦免我一切的罪。我相信耶稣基督是你的独生爱子,他流出的宝血能够帮助我挣脱一切罪的束缚,他的宝血,也唯有他的宝血能洗净我一切的罪,使我成为圣洁。我承诺从今以后跟随主耶稣。感谢主拯救我的灵魂,谢谢你使我得到新的生命,奉主耶稣基督的名祷告,相信这一切都会成就。阿门。
欢迎你成为上帝的子民。祝贺你已经重生。你现在是上帝的孩子,今天是你生命中最美好的一天。

《罗马书》10章10节:
"因为人心里相信,就可以称义;口里承认,就可以得救。"
为了印证你得到了救赎,你需要先承认你得到了救赎。让我们一起来祷告。跟着我大声地说:"我已经得到重生。我是上帝的孩子。耶稣基督的宝血已经洗净了我一切的罪。在耶稣基督里我是新造的人。感谢父神给我如此奇妙的救恩!"

告诉别人在你生命中发生了什么。一定要遵照主耶稣基督的吩咐,去做浸水礼,并且寻找一个符合神心意的教会。
这就是永恒救赎的开始。新的和一些奇妙的事情已经开始在你的生命中发生。你曾经生活在黑暗里,但现在你已经看见了真光。
在'神说人说'网站上,我们非常高兴你选择了耶稣基督的救赎。我们希望你知道我们非常爱你,现在我们都是天父的孩子。请点击"联系我们",与我们交流关于你新得到的救恩。我们将答复你并分享你的快乐。上帝祝福你。

访问: 89399

Historicity of Christ

Further with Jesus

Make the most important decision in your entire life. Invite the Lord Jesus into your heart.
Recommend To A Friend
Additional Audio Files: MP3

Further with Jesus

Topic#: 571

It’s important to understand why things are the way they are. Why is the world polluted with evil? Theft, rape, violence, murder, lying, hatred, bitterness, fornication, adultery, homosexuality, bestiality, sickness, deformity, mental illness, depression, etc.? Who is responsible? Have I participated? Is there a way to escape?

As far as you and I are concerned, it all began in the Garden of Eden nearly 6000 years ago. Our great, great, great, etc., grandparents, Adam and Eve, were created by God to live forever. [As an aside, some scientists in the study of longevity have come to the conclusion that the human cell should be able to renew itself indefinitely.] God had commanded Adam and Eve just one DON’T, found in Genesis 2:17:

But of the tree of the knowledge of good and evil, thou shalt not eat of it: for in the day that thou eatest thereof thou shalt surely die.

GOD SAID, Don’t eat the forbidden fruit or in that day you shall surely die.

One day in the garden Satan spoke through the serpent to Eve. He challenged the credibility of God’s word and suggested to Eve that God was a liar. Satan told Eve that she wouldn’t die if she ate of the fruit, but would live forever like God. Eve chose to believe the lie, and Adam followed her lead. They died spiritually that very day, just as God had said, but lived on many years in the flesh before they died physically as well. The Bible speaks about our condition before salvation, in Ephesians 2:1, "And you hath he quickened, who were dead in trespasses and sins." The basic fact is that we were spiritually stillborn, spiritually dead. Our parents (Adam and Eve) no longer carried the seed of life, therefore could not pass it on. Eve and Adam sold their progeny to Satan, the prince of the power of the air.

Mankind was sold, therefore mankind had to be bought back; thus one of Jesus Christ’s titles is the "Redeemer," which means, one who buys back. Our parents, all the way back to Adam, were born spiritually dead and so were we. We were born as the children of Mr. and Mrs. So and So. Unfortunately, we were born wrong. This is why Jesus said we must be born-again, born a second time.

When you are born-again, you become a child of God. At that juncture, the Bible says a new name is written down in Glory — your name — if you make a decision to accept Jesus Christ as your Lord and savior. This is not churchianity, but the new and living way in Christ Jesus. Today, as an ambassador of Jesus Christ, I have the ability, by the quickening power of the Holy Ghost, to usher you into the presence of the mighty Christ. It’s through His shed blood that you’ll gain justification before God.

God’s offer to you is that you can be born-again. All your sins will be forgiven and forgotten; today will be the best day of your life and tomorrow will be better. Have you ever had a better offer? What God requires of you is for you to believe upon Jesus Christ, His only begotten son. Repent and turn from your sins and surrender your life to the direction and authority of the Lord Jesus Christ. The end of this life-changing decision is eternal life.

No matter what you have done in the past, no matter how bound you might be by sin, drugs, alcohol, lust, hatred, etc., the blood of Jesus Christ is ready to wash away every sin and make you a brand new person in Christ Jesus. You will become born-again — born a second time — the true birthday of redeeming consequence.

Are you ready to make a decision for the King of Glory? You’ll never make a decision of greater magnitude and benefit. It does not exist. Follow me now, audibly, in the sinner’s prayer:

Dear God, I come to you a sinner. I ask forgiveness for my sins. I believe that Jesus Christ, your only begotten Son, shed His blood to break the bondage of sin in my life, and that His blood and only His blood can wash away my sins. Wash me clean in the blood of Christ. I promise to follow Jesus Christ with all my might from this day forth. Thank you God for saving my soul. Thank you for making me a new creature. In Jesus name I pray, believing it’s done. Amen.

Welcome to the commonwealth of Israel. Congratulations, you are born-again. You are a child of God and today is the best day of your life.

Romans 10:10reads:

For with the heart man believeth unto righteousness; and with the mouth confession is made unto salvation.

To seal your salvation, you need to confess your salvation. Let’s do it together.

Repeat out loud after me: "I am born again. I am a child of God. All my sins have been washed clean in the blood of Jesus. I am a new creature in Christ Jesus. Thank you Father for my beautiful salvation!"

Now go and tell others what has happened to you. Be sure to follow the Lord Jesus Christ in water baptism, by immersion, and seek a church that honors the Word of God.

This is the beginning of everlasting salvation. New and phenomenal things have begun to happen in your life, already. Before, you sat in darkness, but now you have seen a great light.

At GodSaidManSaid we are so excited for you and your choice for salvation. We want you to know we love you dearly. We are now children of the same father. Click on the "Contact Us" link to commune with us concerning your new-found salvation. We will correspond and rejoice with you. God bless you.

Visits: 131384